Go Back   Honda-Tech > Members List
New! Use your Facebook, Google, AIM & Yahoo accounts to securely log into this site, click logo to login  


La EF-8 La EF-8 is offline

About Me

  • About La EF-8
    Location
    Bossier City, LA, USA
    Interests
    im bobby 20, love hondas more so the ef`s. Im in the middle of doing my 91 CRX Si i have the usual swap B16a1, skunk2 intake manifold, AEM fuel rail, and hybrid intake. I had the hasport header but i wasnt impressed with it, so the stock one is on for now. As far as JDM parts go i love them. I havr the real SiR guage cluster, the CR-X style II tail lights and im in the process of getting my front end. hopefully when its all done i can earn some respect among you guys. PEACE [IMG][/IMG]
  • Signature
  • 1991 EF-8 sold to an asshole. http://images.honda-tech.com/set1/smile/emsad.gif
    1991 EF-8 SiR (my baby)
    1996 Integra LS
    2002 eclipse RS beater (sold) http://images.honda-tech.com/set1/smile/emthdown.gif

    Statistics

    Total Posts
    General Information
    • Last Activity: 12-31-1969 04:00 PM
    • Join Date: 06-11-2006
    • Referrals: 0

    Contact Info

    Instant Messaging
    Send an Instant Message to La EF-8 Using...
    Home Page
    http://www.myspace.com/lajdmcrx
    This Page
    http://www.honda-tech.com/member.php?u=999486183

    Garage

    La EF-8 has no vehicles in the garage



    All times are GMT -8. The time now is 06:46 PM.

    Site Guidelines - Contact Us - Honda-Tech.com - Top


    2008 Copyright, InternetBrands Inc.
    Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
    Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.

    Honda and the Honda marquee are registered trademarks of the American Honda Motor Company, Inc. Neither American Honda Motor Company nor its subsidiaries or affiliates shall bear any responsibility for Honda-Tech.com content, comments, or advertising. Honda-Tech.com is not affiliated with American Honda Motor Company in any way. American Honda Motor Company does not sponsor, support, or endorse Honda-Tech.com in any way. Copyright/trademark/sales mark infringements are not intended or implied.